The team

lotta

Charlotta Ranert

Founder & Creative Director
charlotta@moveat.co

Favorite food: Jansson's Frestelse & an OP Andersson.

simon

Simon Håkansson

CEO
simon@moveat.co

Favorite food: Chicken Cashew on a rickety table by the sea.

ida

Ida Eriksson

Customer Relationship Manager
ida@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Rökt regnbågslax med romsås och sparris.

ninni moveat

Ninni Bander

Project Manager
ninni@moveat.co

Favorite food: Asian raw beef with srirachamajo.

louise

Louise Andersson

Project Manager
louise@moveat.co

Favorite food: Mom's meatballs with lingonberries and pickles.

moveat linna

Linna Bäckman

Project Manager
linna@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Napolitansk pizza margherita.

moveat-seline

Seline Gullfeldt

Customer Service
hello@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Smörstekt abborre på en skärgårdsklippa