The team

lotta

Charlotta Ranert

Founder & Brand Ambassador
charlotta@moveat.co

Favorite food: Jansson's Frestelse & an OP Andersson.

simon

Simon Håkansson

Co-founder & CEO
simon@moveat.co

Favorite food: Chicken cashew & an ice cold Singha.

ida

Ida Eriksson

Customer Relationship Manager
ida@moveat.co

Favorite food: Smoked rainbow salmon with asparagus.

Gustav Holfve

CTO
gustav@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Gammelmoster Karins marinerade böckling på Vikabröd.

ninni moveat

Ninni Bander

Project Manager, Team Leader
ninni@moveat.co

Favorite food: Asian raw beef with srirachamajo.

louise

Louise Andersson

Project Manager
louise@moveat.co

Favorite food: Mom's meatballs with lingonberries and pickles.

moveat linna

Linna Bäckman

International Coordinator & Project Manager
linna@moveat.co

Favorite food: Pizza Margherita Neapolitan.

moveat-seline

Seline Gullfeldt

Project Manager & Communications
seline@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Smörstekt abborre på en skärgårdsklippa.

Sofie Rosén

Customer Care
hello@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Tartiflette med en grönsallad på en alptopp

Roberto Escobar

Project Manager
roberto@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Tacos al Pastor & Corona

Kezaya Sambou

Project Manager
kezaya@moveat.co

Favoritmat: Fisk- och skaldjursgryta med aioli